EL MEJOR ♥


"We never thought we could make it and this is something special. When I came on, I was fired up. (...) Something inside me was telling me this was my chance. All my family wanted to come and be part of this, I had my chance and I am just very proud to be part of this. It has been a hard season, but now it doesn't matter at all. This is one of the best moments of my life. Today we are living the dream."

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/news/newsid=1273077/index.html#xavi+hails+spanish+dream+come+true
http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/news/newsid=1273117/index.html#fabregas+del+bosque+dreamland

"Del Bosque also saluted the influence of Cesc Fabregas, who was introduced from the bench three minutes from the end of normal time. "Fabregas came on and we began to dominate," he said. "We had greater ball possession and depth in our game. We created chances for Cesc and David Villa which we could have converted, but that's the way football goes.""

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0